Open Accessibility Menu


Governing Board

  • Sunny Bhatia, M.D. Chair of the Board / Chief Medical Officer
  • EM V. Garcia Vice-Chair of the Board / Chief Executive Officer
  • Roland L. Santos Chief Nursing Officer
  • J. Nathan Rubin, M.D. Chief of Staff
  • Rick Mahalingam Regional Chief Financial Officer
  • Kenn Phillips Community Member
  • David Thorson Community Member
  • Christopher Cooper Community Member
  • Jason Greenspan, M.D. Member-at-Large